slideshow 3
 

Special Events

 
 
 
 
Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter
Easter Egg Hunt
Saturday, April 12 (rain Date Saturday, April 19), 10am to 12pm, FH Camp Lot
Family Night
Friday, April 11, 6-9pm, Fairless Hills VIZ.
Second Annual Senior Health Fair
Friday, April 25 from 10am to 12:30pm, Fairless Hills Gymnasium.
Healthy Kids Day
Saturday, April 26 from 10am to 2pm, Fairless Hills Branch.
Kids Night In
Friday, May 2, 6-9pm
Comedy Night
Saturday, May 3
Family Night
Friday, May 9, 6-9pm, Fairless Hills VIZ
Spring Zumbathon
Saturday, May 10, 6-8pm, Fairless Hills Gymnasium
Golf Event
Monday, June 2, Spring Mill Country Club
Kaboom Build Project
Saturday, June 7, Holland Outdoor Center
Run for Wishes
Saturday, June 8, 8am, Tyler State Park
Bucks County Triathlon Club and YMCA Splash and Dash
Friday, June 13, Bucks County Community College